Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Finally getting a hormone test -- High prolactin? Please help!

Hello all lovely ladies and gentlemen!

I have been joining and browsing the forum for several years now. I was encouraged and inspired by all of your NBE journeys, and occasionally starting out some programmes of myself too, but had no visible success. This time, I am determined to really get to know my own body before starting again, so I have finally ordered the hormone blood test.

Some bio information...I am a 24 years old woman with breast size of 34B. I have quite a pear-shaped body, and have recently gained some more fat and weight (BMI is now 23.7). My period has always been irregular since puberty (had gone half year without a period once), and is finally becoming relatively stable, 34-38 days a cycle, since taking a year of BCP back in 2019. Frankly I don't have the healthiest lifestyle, my sleep schedule is a bit messed up and I often have migraines.

While looking through different symptoms for hormone imbalance indication, I have thought myself to be Estrogen dominance or Progesterone deficiency prior to the test.
I have taken the blood test on the 3rd day of my period (follicular phase), and here are the results:

Estradiol:
    my result: 132 pmol/L
    normal follicular range: 45 pmol-854 pmol/L

Progestoerone:
    my result: 0.36 nmol/L
    normal follicular range: 0.18 - 2.84 nmol/L

FSH:
    my result: 4.6 IU/L
    normal follicular range: 3.5-12.5 IU/L

LH:
    my result: 5.1 IU/L
    normal follicular range: 2.4-12.6 IU/L

Prolactin:
    my result: 459 uIU/mL
    normal follicular range: 102-496 uIU/mL