Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon
Thread Closed

First time blogger, long time reader,does this really work?

First time blogger, long time reader,does this really work?
July 18 2009 at 11:00 PM Stephie (Login AliceNwonderlnd)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi everyone, so I've been checking out this forum for several months now.
I've been taking fenugreek, saw palmetto, fennel seed, and massaging...all for about 7 months and using the dosages discussed on the forum.

So far, i have seen no real tangible results. After reading what Jane wrote, i started thinking to myself that maybe she was right?

I mean, to be honest, i have browsed through all the before and after pictures too, and must admit, they are kinda vague in their results. Jane came across as bullyish and short tempered, but it doesn't mean she didn't have a point.
Maybe this is all in our minds, and while Jane had the definition of placebo mixed up, she was right to question something that doesnt have really obvious results.
Not to be a negative nelly or anything, but even the best pictures like Tiger Lilly and Milani have results that could just as easily be due to lighting or weight gain, or even the time of the month...right?
I've heard from many on this forum that herbs and massaging can increase you a whole cup size or two, but has anyone actually had this happen, and do they have pictures?
Going from a A cup to a C cup would be pretty obvious and hard to argue against.
I know you could argue that no one on this forum has anything to gain by lying, but this conclusion ignores the possibility that lying isnt always intentional deceit. It could simply be people trying to cheer themselves up, rather than believe they have been wasting their time and money.

Author Reply
milani
(Login millanii)
SENIOR MEMBER Re: First time blogger, long time reader,does this really work? July 19 2009, 1:04 AM