Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Nipples getting sore with noogleberry.

Hi everyone, i am male and i have been using a noogleberry for almost a year now along with BO, i stopped for about a month or too early on as i was getting pain when i used it but since then i have used it twice a day for about half hour at a time and its been fantastic for me to help my boobs develop. The problem is my boobs are quite large now and my nipples have grew alot and are very large, and for the last 6 weeks or so my nipples have started to crack a little and are so painfull, and they seem to be becoming erect for long periods of time and its becoming embaressing for me, I have been told its my noogleberry that is causing this, does anyone know what i can do about this, i have tried putting plasters on them when i pump but it doesent work and i dont want to stop using it really so any advice would be appreciated. Thanks everyone. xxx

Hi Cheryl, I've been using the NB for 3 months now and I've had this problem a few times. It only seems to happen though when I overpump. The first time it happened I tried plasters too, I put two over each nipple like a cross and it seemed to work. No problems until two days ago when it happened again. Back on with the plasters last night and although they are feeling a little sensitive today they certainly aren't sticking out as much. When you say you tried this and it didn't work, do you mean the plasters came off when you pumped or that it didn't solve the problem? I know there's been some discussion about this on the NB forum so might be worth taking a look, if you haven't already. By the way if that's you in the pic your boobs look awesome!!!Wink