Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Soon to start BO and massage

Hello and welcome to my program page. I apologize in advance if I'm a little cut and dry. I'll warm up eventually Smile A little about me:

Sex: Female
Height: 5' 5.75"
Weight:119.5lb
Race: Caucasian/European Jew
Children: No
Smoke: No
Drink: Rarely
Irregular periods since I started at 12. My cycles typically stay between 25-32 days.

Skip to the bottom for questions I have and suggestions I'm seeking.

I just placed an order for Ultra Breast (bovine ovary) and I plan to use that in conjunction with massage. This is my first time using NBE, but I feel confident that BO is a good place to start. I will post measurements the day I start using UB.

I am hopeful BO will work for me as I've heard great things about it, and my mother was small like me but went up to a DD cup size during pregnancy and kept it. My family has a mix of AA-DD cups so there is not a guarantee. Expanding on my basic information, I noted I do not smoke in reference to tobacco/nicotine products. I do use marijuana several times in a two week period, but let's not dwell on that. I only include it for thoughts on how it may or may not affect my growth. Also for consideration, I hope to be a pescatarian during and after using UB. (So basically a primarily vegan diet but with seafood as well). I hope BO will be the last animal product I consume consistantly besides seafood. Once again, no judging please. My reason for this choice of diet is health. I would like to be full vegan, but that is too hard for me and let's face it... seafood is delicious. I live near Las Vegas and we are all sushi fanatics here, but I digress.