Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon
Thread Closed

Newbie here! Can someone give me some direction? Please? Anyone?!

Newbie here! Can someone give me some direction? Please? Anyone?!
December 12 2009 at 4:01 AM Salama (Login Esperance07)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hello ladies! (and gents)
So, I discovered this forum back in the summer and since then I've been lurking on here rather obsessively. I've finally saved up enough money to begin my very own boob-growing adventure so I decided to sign-up and post some questions. I hope you old hands will be able to give me some great advice!

My stats:
Height: 5 ft 6"
Weight: 130 lbs
Build:Average/Athletic
Bra/boob size:32B (I'm convinced this is only cause I have a large rib-cage. My boobs are actually mosquito-bites (think 28AAA)! = (

My story:
When my mom was my age, she had really large breasts for her frame. My older half-sister has medium/large-sized breasts, my younger half-sister who is ten years younger than me (yes, TEN)also has bigger boobs than me! My female cousins and most of my extended female relatives all have cleavage. My paternal aunts on the other hand didn't really get boobs till they had had kids, which leads me to think I got this accursed condition from that side of the family.I started my period right on time (age 12) and since then it's been pretty amazing (no pain, no cramps, lasts at most 3 days, regular flow, usually arrives on the exact day I calculate it will) so I don't think there's any problem with my uterus, ovaries, etc...