Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

WOOHOO! About to start, but a few questions first...

Heart 

Got my order of UB in today. Going to begin it tomorrow since it is already now 5pm. So EXCITED! Bought a whey protein shake mix today but unsure if I am even going to need it. I normally eat a tuna sandwich for lunch which contains about 12g of protein. I work at KFC, so the 5 days I work I try to eat 2 grilled chx breasts which have 34g each. So that puts me up to 80g a day with just those. Not including the fruits and vegetables that I consume daily also. May have to supplement on the days that I am off.
Question 1: I have never done any type of NBE before this so am unsure whether or not to do a cleanse. Have never done one of those before either. Heard it was good to do a liver cleanse...I was drinking bud light every other day for a while. Trying to eat healthier and get my body back in shape though.
Question 2: I am 5'1" and weight approx. 134 last time I checked. I have a pretty small frame, but the extra weight is around my middle (also extra from having 2 kids) and my thighs. Am really try to lose weight there and tone. Have never really exercised before so am unsure as to where to begin. I bought a workout video a couple days ago called Reebok Bootcamp. Has 5 different combos each last 7-15 min. Involves a lot of lunges and strength training. Is this going to be enough to achieve the results that I want? i.e. flat stomach and lose about 10 pounds? Should I incorporate jogging also?
Sorry for the novel...lol. Big Grin

Also, have been reading that it is better to start NBE on first day of cycle. I will be starting within the next week. If I went ahead and started UB now, should it still work the same?