Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

NEED HELP/dosages/ramping up! Wakaika?

Hi Everyone! I have been visiting this site for 2 years now and this is my first time postingSmile I did a wonderup program before without much success. I have decided to go with Greenbush and will be starting on Day 1 of my cycle which should start on Tuesday. I remember seeing an old post about ramping up from Wahaika on the old site but cannot find it. I am just wondering how much of Fenu/SP/WY I should start with. I also plan on taking 6000 mg of MSM/day.

Here are some of my stats:
Height: 5'7"
weight: 140lbs
Bust:33"
Underbust: 30"
I currently wear a 32B bra
I do not smoke or drink alcohol but do enjoy 1 cup of coffee per day
I had my doctor test my hormones (blood test....I hear saliva is better?) and everything came back normal. She also told my I have fibrocystic breasts.

I did experience some growing tingles on wonderup....I would mostly get these lumps or growths in my breast right before my period...then after about 5 month I stopped growing....I increased my dosages with no results. I thought maybe I had stalled, but when I went off herbs alltogether growing pains did not return. I really need help & would appreciate any help/advice. Thanks!

Hello East of Eden,

Did you breastfeed any children? What brand of herbs did you plan to use?

http://beboard.proboards.com/index.cgi?board=Routines&action=display&thread=3029

Wahaika

Hi WahaikaSmile

I feel like a celebrity is answering me!
No, I have never had any children. Thanks for the link...that's the one I was trying to find!
I am going to do the Greenbush liquid extracts. I have Fenugreek/Saw Palmetto and Wild Yam. I also plan on doing massage. I add the above to some extra virgin olive oil mixed with a little borage oil as well. Should I add all 3 to my mix or should I still with Fenu for massage?