Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Help with NBE programm

IM on my 6 week of Breast Success. I dont no if it was the best decision to take them cuz after a better research i found out they are too weak?
But i still got like 5 bottles of them, so i want to try them at least for 6 months. As im a propper newbie n i try to find out whats the best to add to the breast success pills. I ordered fenugreek 1 week ago. i take 1 capsule with the BS. I massage them twice a day n drink a glass soya milk before i go to sleep. Some said its not good with NBE? And some say it is? But i got lactose intolerance so i always used to drink it. The first 2 weeks i felt tingles...like in week 4-5 it was sore, sumtimes even not a nice feeling, and now i feel like nothing, even when i do massage them. I had to take antibiotics this week, so i hope its because they have affected the pills...

Can someone give me some advice for my 'programme'? Smile

I'm also taking Breast Success. I take three 450 mg Saw Palmetto capsules daily along with the three Breast Success pills, and do one or two massages a day with the Breast Success cream. Before I added Breast Success, I took 5 Saw Palmetto's a day and started having growing pains very soon after I started. So, I've stuck with the Saw Palmetto and I definitely think it's helping. Have you thought about trying something like the Noogleberry? I just ordered mine last night, and I'm hoping it will accelerate my nbe.

Hey !
Yer i ordered the BS cream aswell but jus one of them. Not sure if i shud order another one, because i really struggle to believe that the cream should help..:/
When did u start taking the BS? I jus did a bit of researching because of the saw palmetto, mite add it as well, hope its not too much?
Yer ive thought of buying a noogleberry...but im still not sure. Would be nice if u keep posting in her if theres any change after using the noogleberry. Did u notice any change with the BS n Saw Palmetto only?