Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

confused

Hi. I am a 20 year old girl with the size of 75 A. I feel a little low when i see myself in mirror. People say that the boob size is in ur genes. But even my mom has got big boobs. I am very new to the concept of NBE. Please help me.Sad

Haii
Well yeah, alot of things are inherited. That's why we are said to look like our parents, but you can't let genes control your fate. I'll tell you a quick story.....
Say there are two clones, and to create a perfect clone you need to have all the Dominant(Good), and Recessive (Bad). So one clone was created entirely perfect, and the other was created pretty much as human waste. So after a life time of fighting, it was infact the REcessive one that came out on top. This is linked with the whole Nater VS Nurture theory, that what you do and our enviroment will effect your upbringing, rather than family and genetics. So i think the morale of the story is not to let your genes control your fate.

Rebecca, I feel your pain as I was in the same boat. My biological mom (I was adopted but raised to know her, she is like a best friend to me now) had size 34DD breasts by the time she was 16, yet I was flat chested until about 16, then only got to a 32B, had a baby at 17 got to a 34C while pregnant and breastfeeding, after breastfeeding right down to a saggy 32AA! If it's even possible for a AA to be saggy, mine was lol. So I always wondered why she was big chested and I never was. I then met my biological dad when I was 18, he was more of my body type, short, skinny, petite. He showed me pictures of family members from his side and ALL the women were no bigger than a B cup, so it was like ding ding, that's where my booby genes came from, thanks dad Dodgy