Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Just finished my first month with PM

Heart 

This is my first post. I was inspired to take PM from reading this board.

I'm 22 and a female. Most of the females in my family have a least a C cup. That gene skipped me Blush. I had a 34 A up until 2 years ago. I've never tried any other method before, but I had taken birth control a handful of times.

I began with a small 34 B when taking PM. I would take one cap in the morning and then one in the evening. Midway I changed to taking the powder from the cap under my tongue. That seemed to be more effective. The first change I noticed was that my breasts evened out, which was wonderful. I noticed that I felt tighter in my bras and that I've grown into a full B. I did the 15 day thing and my breasts have still maintained this size a week and a half after. My breasts have been sore throughout the whole process and they still are.

My goal is a small to mid size C cup.

I'm excited because it really feels like the PM is helping my breasts get to their full potential Big Grin

Congrats on your progress!!!! Smile
I wanted to ask you which brand are you taking?

I took Nature's Answer.

I think next time I'm going to find a Thai company that sells it in pure powder. I found a couple of inexpensive options, but they were in pill form.

The best value is a topical ..............a topical with a farmed cultivar.

Wild Thai products give higher mg/ but not higher efficacy....not really the best value

C

(15-01-2011, 02:48 PM)carlaa1124 Wrote:  The best value is a topical ..............a topical with a farmed cultivar.

Wild Thai products give higher mg/ but not higher efficacy....not really the best value

C

Carla, I've seen you mention topical PM a few times, do you recommend a particular product? I'm almost at the point where I need to order more of my Bella's PM serum, but I'm always up for trying new products. Thanks!