Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

No luck with Breast Activies, any help would be great please!!

Question 

Hi there!

I am a newbie. You have probably heard of a lot of similair experieces to my own but wondering if anyone can help me...

I am 26 years old, never ever had very perky boobs even since I was younger. They are small and have no volume and are pretty saggy, think it was mainly caused by my posture when I was younger as I have never had any serious weight lost or anything else that could have caused the sagginess. I have always hated my boobs but the thought and cost of surgery scares me alot! Over Christmas I found out about Breast Actives. I read review after review and only seemed to find a few stories that weren’t successful so though I would give it a go. I bought the 6 months supply and am now on my 6th month of pills cream and following the exercise regime and have absolute NO change at al! Sad Absolutely gutted as I spent so much money on them. Also In all the reviews I read that you could get a money back guarantee if they didn’t work but I cant seem to find this anywhere on the site. A couple of people have to said to me that BA started working for them after 9 months so not sure whether it would be worth buying another batch? Cant really see it happening though. Has anyone else tried breast Actives and did they see results? Can anyone recommend anything else that may work for me? I have had a quick browse of the forum but am complete baffled as to where to even start. I Hope there is still hope for me that is not surgery

Any help would be great, Thank you guys

The Bountiful Breast pills gave me results with the protein shakes, I'm giving my body a rest from them and trying herbs now but I think that tackling NBE from all sides: oral intake, massage with creams, and maybe the pump or massage thingies is the way to go.

good luck!

Hi Andrea,