Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Ainterol Experience anyone????

Ainterol Experience anyone????
December 11 2007 at 7:23 AM Deborah from Ebay (no login)

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I would like to know if anyone has used the PM caps or powder from this company and your experience with this product in general. If there is anyone who has used it please post. Thanks

Author Reply
Tap
(Login Tap69)
EVE MEMBERS My Ainterol experience December 11 2007, 1:43 PM

Hi there
This is my 3rd cycle with this brand of PM. I have increased half a cup size, my B cup reference bra is now completely full.

I have used PM before and failed... actually I have been doing NBE for just over 2 years now and have made lots of mistakes. For the past 3 months I have nailed down what I need and have changed NOTHING. Two years of journaling have helped me see where I went wrong.

The key for me is that I MUST take the PM WITH Saw Palmetto, Wild Yam and fenugreek and I MUST massage (300 Chi rotations and squeezes twice a day with NO creams or potions - i'm through with stinky boobs). I have just finished my blossoms soap, which I used spasmodically.

The Ainterol PM has really kicked me along combined with the massage. I have always needed extra estrogen, but the fenugreek would give me a cough. So I tried the PM again, combined with the SP, WY and FG.

SO far so good. My cycles are longer (32 days) on this product. My skin, mood and libido indicate that my hormones are PERFECTLY balanced and right now my breasts look the most even, full, and shapely in 2 years. Hooray! MInd you I get nervous after every period, half expecting major deflation. But for the last 3 months, I haven't had any. I really really really hope this is the beginning of permanent growth for me. Reaching a C cup would be fab!
Cheers
TAP

Edit Message Delete Message

jellyboobs
(Login jellyboobs)