Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Question about Zoft Gum

So, my friend wanted me to ask this question since I have no knowledge whatsoever on Zoft Gum. She just received her 2 month supply of Zoft Gum & is planning on chewing 2 pieces the first month & then bumping up to 4, etc., etc. She was just wondering if it mattered when you took the gum? Do you chew one right after the other? Together? One in the morning & the other in the evening? Would it really matter???

LOL. Thanks in advance for any help :]

I have read reviews and testamonials to the effective use of Zoft. I think (don't hold me to it) Ananstatia has used it. may want to Pm her if she dosen't post here about it.
The following is from the Zoft web site. Link at bottom.

How should I use Zoft Breast Enhancement Gum?

Simply chew two (2) to six (6) pieces of gum daily. Many women choose to accelerate their results by chewing up to six (6) perfectly safe pieces of gum daily. However, we do not recommend exceeding six (6) pieces of gum daily.

How long should I chew the Zoft Breast Enhancement Gum?

Simply chew the gum for four (4) to five (5) minutes and then discard. Chewing the gum longer may allow for the gum to begin to break down due to the herbal extracts mixed in with the gum base.

Is it safe to use more than the recommended dosage?

Because Zoft Breast Enhancement Gum is an all natural dietary supplement that contains absolutely no additives, lubricants or fillers, there are no known side effects from using more than the recommended dosage. Many women choose to accelerate their results by chewing up to six (6) perfectly safe pieces of gum daily. However, we do not recommend exceeding six (6) pieces of gum daily.

http://enlargementgum.com/questions.html

andy

Hi,
I took it a long time ago i think i just spaced them out through the day like you do with herbs, tablets etc

Milani