Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Starting UB very soon and just wanted to collect some info!

Hello everyone! This is my first time posting something here although I've been on this site a dozen times. I hope to be starting UB very soon, just collecting all the necessary things.

I just had some quick questions and I wanted to get confirmation to make sure my list is good so far. :Rolleyes

1. - I should order my UB from this website, http://www.medplex.net/
2. - When taking UB, I should be consuming a high protein diet. And in that case, I'll take (how many grams?) of NOW brand whey isolate protein in the morning??
3. - My temperature should be within a ~98.2+ range, and in order to maintain that I should be taking EITHER OR Kelp/L-tyrosine ?
4. Is it necessary to do a detox before I start my UB program?
5. There's no minimum age to take UB? (I'm 19 and I've read a lot of things about it, some people even posting things about fertility concerns, but I read that it shouldn't be a problem in the future, yes? )
5. Finally, is it alright to diet while taking UB, nothing intense, just lots of exercising (running, a few weights, and pushups...etc.) that won't stall growth ?

and hmm, I think that's all the things I can think of. Sorry for all the questions, I just wanted to confirm that I was on the right track so far. And any other suggestions/advice to improve my program would be highly appreciated.

THanks ! Big Grin

and maybe this thread will become useful for newbie UB/BB users in the future!!

1. That is the cheapest place to buy ub
2. Need about 80-99 grams of protein a day.
3. Kelp or l-Ty don't need both
4. There was 1 person who was excercising and taking ub and said she didn't loose growth I don't kno who it was tho.
5. The detox/cleanses are for ppl who have taken herbs before starting ub.

Maybe somewhen will fill in info that I am lacking. Goodluck I'll be starting ub soon too Smile