Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Hello Bombshells! 32AA Newbie Here!

First of all, I just want to say that I'm SO glad I've finally found a forum with real people, and if you're reading this, thank you!

So, here's my story. I'm 17 years old, i weigh about 110 and I'm 5'3. I have never been able to fill up any sort of cup and it's getting a little bit ridiculous. I've been stuffing B cups since grade 7 and I figured that it was okay because i assumed that by high school I'd be a B cup (instead of breast growth my booty grew in and my body is now totally disproportionate )
Anyways, my problem is that I don't have boobs and I've been faking it forever..as a result of this I can never get intimate with anybody because I'm false advertising. I've never had a remotely normal relationship with a guy and after a few years of growing frustrated with myself for never giving a guy a chance, I realize it's my fault. I'm too uncomfortable with my body to let anybody in because I have NO BOOBS and am very self conscious in general. I've tried all kinds of birth control pills because my friends who ALREADY HAVE boobs have gone on them and their breast sizes jumped 1-2 cup sizes..I, of course saw no results and just ended up with unsightly cellulite and spider veins from the last one i was on (yasmin)

Now here I am, asking you ladies for your help! How can I get my breast size to increase? Have any breast enhancement pills worked for you? How else can I see significant results in breast size?

Thank you very much for taking your time to read this and I'm looking forward to hearing from you ladies!