Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

using brava domes w/noogleberry pump and airlock

Hi All,

I wonder if someone who has both Brava and Noogleberry can help me here. (or anyone who thinks can help). It will be highly appreciated!!

Currently I am using Noogleberry with Noogleberry XL domes(on and off usually like 2-3 nights in a week). Previously, last year I tried Bosom Beauty machine with Bosom Beauty domes when i didn't know about NG. I am actually very happy with my swelling and with my noogle, I think during this 1 year on and off noogling i definitely experienced growth, from an A to a decent B.

However, there are still days like '2 days after my period' I am the smallest ever. I want some more permanent results, and I am a PhD student who is currently writing dissertation so I spend a lot of time at home studying alone. But the NG or BB domes are hurting after an hour so i can't wear them comfortably. And the idea of buying Brava and going through a whole Brava session is not an option since I have already problem in sleeping, I don't think i can sleep on my back with the domes on.

I thought to give a try to put on Brava Domes with Noogleberry Airlock for like 5 hrs a day when I am studying. And I may do this for like4-5 months. I just bought a brand new Narrow-Large Brava domes on Ebay tonight(just 5 min ago).

Ok, here is the question(it may sound very silly, i apologize in advance):
can I use noogleberry pump(very slowly and lightly) to create suction like the smartbox and then airlock it and after like an hour do some more little pump and airlock and so on? or I read that people are using their own breath to create suction, but i couldn't understand if that would be enough to hold the domes? The instructions from a airlock manual user(the ones that are using their breath) would be very helpful too.