Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

ACK! I'm beginning to produce milk.

Hey everybody, I've been taking fenugreek for about 3 weeks now and I've not breast fed for about 3 years. But my nipples were feeling sore today and while I was inspecting them, I noticed a little milk. :-/ Is this normal? Or should i be concerned about it increasing? Obviously I don't want to start producing too much.. I'm contemplating laying off massages for a while.. Please, any input would be greatly appreciated. Thanks, ladies.
jes

Hi honey, i know this may not help much but i have had major problems with lactation on and off for quite a while now, i have been told its because of my hormones changing as i am male but certain herbs and BO can cause it to happen if they make you produce more hormones which in away is a sign that they are working so hopefully you should notice an increase in your boobs hun, so not all bad news lol but im no expert and hopefully someone who may know more than me can give there opinion, but my lactation got really bad, i could produce about 6oz in a couple of mins its a knightmare for me, but hey ive got boobs so im not complaining lol. Good luck honey.
Hugs Cheryl xxxx