Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

BO - any negative side effects (or positive)?

Hey girls

I responded very well to Brava but noogleberry is taking it's time. I've been noogling for a little over 3 months now and I don't think there is much change. So I am checking other options and I see that some nooglers are taking BO with it. The reason I don't use herbs is because it gives me bad side effects so I was wondering if BO had given you any bad side effects. I can be very prone to acne so that is my biggest consern. If you have had any positive side effects you may list them as well Smile

Rose

I had nasty side effects from herbs as well which included, but probably not limited to, acne, weight gain, cellulite, bad cramping periods, loss of sex drive, etc. etc.

I have been taking Ultra Breast and I'm on my 5th bottle and so far no bad side effects. I've grown a cup size so far since using NB and UB. I believe UB helps make the swelling from NB more permanent faster. I have actually been losing weight and gaining breast, I have no cellulite now, my acne isn't any worse than it normally is, my sex drive is coming back, and it's actually helping my periods, heck last month I only had a 2 day period! Not even kidding, and NO cramps! When taking BO though I notice I don't get as noticeable growing signs, I get breast soreness, but not as severe as I did with herbs, and they itch like crazy, but that's about it, my nipples are more sensitive as well. So the growing signs will less noticeable but I wouldn't let that discourage you. I seem to get more signs when I get a very good amount of protein throughout the day.

Hope this helps and good luck!