Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

10A with pear shape body, dreaming for DD's

Hey girlies!

I am 23 years old, about a 10A (Australian sizing). I have tried many different birth controls in the past including the implanon, seasonique, micronelle-30ED.....etc and they do not appear to help in breast enlargement and they actually send me crazy! With implanon I bled CONSTANTLY and even became iron deficient. Seasonique and Micronelle made me gain weight but not in the boob department and made me a sad depressive mess. 
I am incredibly pear shaped. My butt and thighs hold majority of my weight.
After some research I am going to guess that I have an imbalance with too much Estrogen and Testosterone.

As such I am going to try the following:
- Take a daily DIM supplement
- Drink 2 cups of chasteberry tea (Vitex) a day
- Drink spearmint tea at least x1 a day
- Swap coffee for green tea

I have been vegetarian for at least 15 years by now. My job is very active. I used to eat high carb low fat and low protein. But I feel super fatigued, I have for many years. The one thing I am going to do in this regard is try and implement more protein in my diet through eggs, seitan, tofu and maybe protein powder. 

I have also gained some weight due to covid that I plan on trying to lose whilst also on this journey.

What do you guys think?

Hi so pear shape actually means you have very high estrogen and low progesterone so I would suggest bio identical progesterone cream and vitex for sure to help balance the ratio along with a good daily breast massage ritual

Thank you!! I live in Australia and cannot get progesterone cream without a dr prescription. 
Do you have any recommendations on what oils to massage with and what type of massage to do/how long? Your help is greatly appreciated!!