Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Antheia's Program ^_^

Feb 01, 2009#1
Hello everyone! I am just starting out, so below is the start of my "boobie journal." (It's a bit lengthy, sorry!)

Before I begin I must say that this is such an awesome and supportive forum, and I am encouraged by how helpful everyone is! I tried to do as much research on the various threads that I could without hindering my school studies too much (oops), and I've been inspired by all of you here to start my own journey.

Well, let's get on with it, please tell me what you think! I'm new to this, and unsure of a lot of things, so I'll be grateful for any advice:

Stats as of 1/31/09:

Height : 5' 4"
Weight : 113 lbs
Under bust: 29"
Bust : 36" (Will probably go down soon, so I will measure again on day 5 of my cycle.)
Over bust : 32"
Waist : 25" (Taking Saw Palmetto, so the next few stats are to monitor weight gain.)
Hips (around fullest part of butt): 35"
Hips (at pant level): 30"

Herbs:
AM Blend:
Fenugreek - 1,830mg
Hops - 620mg
Borage Oil (pill) - 1,000mg
Flaxseed Oil (pill) - 1,000mg
Fennel - 960mg
Kelp - 225mcg
Avena Sativa- 550mg
Saw Palmetto - 540mg

PM Blend:
Fenugreek - 1,200mg
Hops - 620mg
Borage Oil - 1,000mg
Fennel - 960mg
Saw Palmetto - 540mg
Avena Sativa - 550mg

I started on 1/19/09 with twice daily massages--360 rotations, inward and upward with an organic cocoa butter lotion (Alba). I also started taking Milk Thistle, 3 caps in the am (525mg total), and 3 more at night.

* I am a lacto-ovo vegetarian, so to increase my protein I have started consuming more sunflower seeds, eggs, cheese, and soy milk. Also discovered that I LOVE chocolate soy milk, holy snikies!! I also increased intake of fatty foods like walnuts, olive oil and avocados.

1/22/09 - Added 1 daily kelp tablet (225 mcg).