Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Roseability86's NEW program

Apr 30, 2008#1
Firstly, I am chuffed to announce that I have been wearing the wrong bra size for about 2 years (not a good thing) but I'm actually a 32B (was wearing 32A) - not a very full one mind, especially on the left breast, but it's all good. I now have a pretty new bra to aim to fill out.

Non-smoker
Drink occasionally
No kids
Family ranges from A cups to C cups

Starting measurements:

Under: 28 6/8" or 73cm
Bust: 32 6/8" or 83cm
Over: 32 2/8" or 82cm

For the past week I have been taking:

1x 1000mg Cod Liver Oil in the morning
1x 1000mg Evening Primrose Oil in morning
1x 1000mg Evening Primrose Oil in evening

I had aches from this.

I'm now adding to this program:

2x Wonderup in morning
2x Wonderup in early evening
2x Wonderup before bed

And I'm also using Bosom Beauty.

I just had my first session with Bosom Beauty - very easy to use. I used it on massage in the 9 o'clock (quarter turn) position for 20 minutes. I could feel the suction but it wasn't painful. I couldn't move very much without it losing suction but this may be because I have to start off on a very low suction. After using it, I measured myself again (I couldn't see any difference apart from purpleness), the tape measured said:

U: 28 1/2" or 72.5cm
B: 33 1/8" or 84cm
O: 32 6/8" or 83cm

This is such a subtle difference that it could be just human error when measuring but time will tell I'm sure.

I'm off to massage with cocoa butter and red clover extract now.
Edit
Dislike
Pin Topic

Unread postMay 31, 2008#2