Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

New chick, new program

ul 22, 2006#1
Hiya, I'm new to this and discovered these forums unfortunately after I'd got myself some BGP. Anyway here's my stats:

Height: 5'3"
Weight: 7 stones
Under bust: 26"
Round fullest part of bust: 29"

This apparently makes me just under a 30A. my left breast is a bit bigger than my right which annoys me, but that's nature. my left breast just fills this size, but my right is a little lacking. Have no desire to be a D cup as I would definately be out of proportion and end up having a fight with the floor. I'm not asking much, oh Goddess of Boobs, I'd be delighted with something like a full 32A. Having said that I've seen the likes of Jellyboobs (great name), and Helen's and am a little jealous, hehe.

I am teeny overall (hence my nickname pixie, which everyone calls me); I'm a UK size 6. I eat loads but with no effect and people are usually startled by just how much I eat. I do try to eat a balanced diet and consider it to be better than average. I also drink A LOT of water. This is a discipline, and after initially hating it, I have now got into the habit. I do not smoke, drink very little caffeine (maybe 2 cups a week of coffee). I have taken to Rooibos caffeine-free herbal tea, which I think is really tasty (Tick Tock or Redbush brands). I do like my beer, but limit it, and try to drink non-carbonated old ales (I love the Badger Brewery!)

Program (started 2 days ago):

2x BGP in the morning with breakfast (I usually have 2 weetabix with milk in the morning)
2x EPO (each is 1000mg) with my evening meal

Massage 50 rotations in the shower in the morning, and 50 at night with Vitamin E oil. And other general massaging taken from Lisa and Helen's massage pages.

NB It is not advisable to take more than 1000mg of EPO. I actually started taking 2000mg daily as suggested by my doctor as I suffer from Eczema.
Edit
Dislike
Pin Topic

Unread postJul 22, 2006#2