How I went from a 34DD to a 36E in only 4 months!

So as the title states I very quickly grew my boobs and increased both my cup size AND my band size(cup volume)

I had been dipping my feet in nbe for many years on and off but got serious about 4 months ago and after much research, many product/program tweaks, eating more and strict consistency it all paid off! I will state I had already been on a 200mg Bio Identical estrogen pellet implanted once a year and 200mg Bio Progesterone twice a day for many many years which gave me decent growth but nothing like my program has!!

My first starter program consisted of:

Morning:
1x 1000mcg Vitamin B12

2x 1000IU Vitamin D

1x 200mg Bio Identical Progesterone capsule

Lunch:

3x 600mg Fennel Capsules(switching later to 1x 400mg Goats Rue once at lunch once at Night)

1x 300mg PM capsule

Massage
with Flaxseed oil 1 capsule per breast, cling wrap each breast and
leave on for 1 to 2 hours, wash off (Major swelling afterwards)
Massage with volufiline breast cream (Korean brand Viva Korea) to capitalize on swelling from Flaxseed oil

Late Evening:

1x 200mg Progesterone Capsule

3x 1000mg Flaxseed Oil capsules

Night:
3x
500mg Aguaje Capsules
1x 300mg Pueraria Mirifica Capsule
Massage with herbal infused oil before bed with fat brushing from sides of back to breasts and then from armpits over and up toward collarbone + 50 rotations per breast

This program gave me 2 inches of permanent growth at the bust within less than a month and a half plus a bigger firmer butt!!

I then felt like I was stalling alil so decided to change things up and after much back and forth in my head deciding whether to take the plunge with BO I decided to hell with it lets try it!!

I stopped that program and begun my now current program which consists of:

Morning: 1x 200mg Bio identical progesterone capsule

2x 1000IU Vitamin D capsules

1x 1000mcg Vitamin B12 tab

Lunch:

1x 430mg raw female BO/Uterine capsule

2x 1000mg Cinnamon Bark Capsules