Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

LUBRICANT OR NOT!

Hi everyone,

I am relatively new to pumping and to date I have been using a cheap pump which has over the last year resulted in a little growth.

However my question is a simple one:

Before pumping should I apply a little water based lubricant to my breasts and the inside of the domes?

I have tried pumping without and it is difficult, so I imagine I should, but I just wanted to check with you more experienced pumpers.

My stats: Started as a 38A about 1 year ago, now I am a very full 38B, practically a C

By the way other than pumping all I do is drink soy and take two flaxseed capsules everyday.

I read somewhere that both are high in phytoestrogen essential for tissue growth in the breast area.

Oh almost forgot to mention that I have just ordered a Noogleberry XL Airlock System, can't wait to use it! Smile

(16-12-2016, 11:29 PM)fiddler Wrote:  Hi everyone,

I am relatively new to pumping and to date I have been using a cheap pump which has over the last year resulted in a little growth.

However my question is a simple
one:

Before pumping should I apply a little water based lubricant to my breasts and the inside of the domes?

I have tried pumping without and it is difficult, so I imagine I should, but I just wanted to check with you more experienced pumpers.

My stats: Started as a 38A about 1 year ago, now I am a very full 38B, practically a C

By the way other than pumping all I do is drink soy and take two flaxseed capsules everyday.

I read somewhere that both are high in phytoestrogen essential for tissue growth in the breast area.

Oh almost forgot to mention that I have just ordered a Noogleberry XL Airlock System, can't wait to use it! Smile