Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

My Bovine ovary program, any suggestions?

Hi there! I'm kinda new at this, but I've done some research and figured out that bovine ovary apparently does not interfere with birth control pills, like herbs might do, or am i wrong? Anyway, for that mather i decided to try out bovine ovary and not pueraria mirifica or phyto-estrogenic herbs. 

Currently i wear 32B bras, weigh 60 kg, .......... and 20 of age. 
I weigh and meassure my protein intake each day, try to get most of it from foods like meat, diary and eggs, then at the end of the day i use my Optimum Gold's whey protein powder for the rest (between 150-200g). I also use Nycoplus' Multivitamin (1 pill in the moring), and Nycoplus' highly concentrated Omega-3 (2 in the morning and 2 in the evening (500mg)). 

Okay then, I'll now just list up what i got planned (I know i might overdo it, and i will be hard to mannage this program for 6 months, but I really want this to be sucsessful, bear with me..: 
- Swanson: Raw Ovarian Glandular 
- Nature's Way, Kelp
- Nature's Way, Saw Palmetto Berries
- Nature's Way, Wild Yam Root
- Nature's Way, Damiana, Leaves
- Nature's Way, EFAGold, Evening Primrose
- Now Foods, Pro-GH
- Motherlove, Goat's Rue 
- Nature's Way, Hydraplenish Hyaluronic Acid

- Neocell, Super Collagen, Type 1 & 3
- Nature's Way, Vitamin C-1000, With Rose Hips
- Nature's Way, MSM, Pure OptiMSM
- Gluteboost, Butt Enhancement, Cream

I'm also considuring: 
- Nature's Way, Maca Root
- Now Foods, Royal Jelly
- Source Naturals, Natural Progesterone Cream
- Noogleberry, Breast Enlargement Pump

I know this is very much, and I'm probebly overkilling it, but when i dedicate 6 months, I'll like to get the most of it, and money isn't a problem. My health is high priority tho, so i was thinking I follow recommended dose on the label for each supplement. And i know one should start slow and up yours dose slowly. So i was thinking i could up my dose 1 pill/day. 
Example: