Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

How to pump up the upper breast?? I'm a newbie

Smile 

Hello!
I'm very happy I came across this site! It has helped me tremendously! I've gone through pages of posts and as far as I've seen haven't come across my wanted info. My question is, what massages can I do to pump up my upper breast?

The lower breast is nice and full but the upper sorta flat then curves to the tip. I massage with curvy bust cream 2x morning and night and do both kinds of massage the twist and circlar. I've been doing this for a month and have gone from a full c to and medium d.

Have you tried massaging the upper breast without massaging the rest? For me there are certain areas I want to develop more than the rest such as the inner breasts so I will massage small circles in these areas to encourage growth there.
When you say the "twist" massage are you referring to the chi massage where you rotate the breasts in circles?

Awesome thank you I'll try that! Yes, when I say the twist I mean the chi massage, I get the two confused sometimes. My goal is to get to a dd maybe a DDD, depending on how they look. I also do some slapping which I am careful of so as not to harm the breast tissue.

If you have any tips or suggestions let me know! Thank you!

(19-05-2016, 01:44 PM)LadyShallot Wrote:  Awesome thank you I'll try that! Yes, when I say the twist I mean the chi massage, I get the two confused sometimes. My goal is to get to a dd maybe a DDD, depending on how they look. I also do some slapping which I am careful of so as not to harm the breast tissue.

If you have any tips or suggestions let me know! Thank you!
I have an entire guide for breast massage, check it out and let me know if you need any more help Smile
http://www.breastnexus.com/showthread.php?tid=26280

(19-05-2016, 09:33 AM)LadyShallot Wrote:  Hello!