Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Sleeping on your stomach

new to NBE but curious if anyone has ever heard of this certain technique?
July 27 2009 at 7:50 PM Brittany (Login oobrittyannoo)
Hey so I'm new to nexus, but I had begun massaging techniques for a little while around January. I'm a college student and of course got impatient I'm just dying for results that may appear more quickly than a month or two or three...
but anywho twoo of my best friends who have C cup sizes never shut up about how the trick to getting bigger boobs is sleeping on your stomach every night One of them has her whole life just because that's how she's comfortable and she has borderline D cups, while the other had hardly a B starting college but after taking the advice of our friend she now has a C.

She says that it makes a SIGNIFICANT difference in her breast size or at least swelling. Like if she sleeps on her stomach for 5 days straight and then doesn't on the 6th night, her breasts feel a lot less full the next day.

I've been trying to test this out for about a month now but it's pretty much impossible for me to make myself sleep on my stomach unless I'm drunk or take some sleeping pills to knock me out ha

ANYWAY.. just curious if anyone has heard of this or tried it and seen results??

BooBoo
(Login Boo_Boo_Bear)
Re: new to NBE but curious if anyone has ever heard of this certain technique?
July 27 2009, 10:47 PM

Oh how I wish it were true, but I've slept on my stomach my entire life and have nothing to show for it =/

Miss Goldenweek
(Login Miss_Goldenweek)
July 27 2009, 11:36 PM

yeah, no way thats true. I'm also a stomach sleeper.

Tina Z
(Login tinaz408)
July 28 2009, 3:57 AM

Yea this can't be true or else I'd have some boobs right now. I hav always slept on my stomach and thought that was why I DID NOT have big boobs.

I figure it was a combination of the following things why I didn't have any breast:
- Wearing a bra to sleep
- Sleeping on my stomach