Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Calilove236's Program

10/23/2015
Hey guys so I've been ghosting around on this site for several months now and decided it's time to really start in on an NBE program. A little background about me: Im a 22 yr old female. Ive been unusually slender and baby-faced since childhood. I had a LOT of stress in my childhood paired with a terrible diet of mainly starch and fast food. By the time I hit puberty at 13 I had chronic stomach and sinus issues that doctors diagnosed as stress-related. I was a picky eater and preferred candy and bread to fruits and vegetables. My periods were irregular from the start, they would go missing for months at a time and when they did show up they were either really heavy or really spotty. I wasn't involved in any sports of any kind from 13 to 21 yrs old! It wasn't until recently that I even understood the concept of fitness. To make matters worse, I played with different birth controls all during those 8 years. I was terrible with it, Id be one on brand for a month, switch to another for 3 months, forget to take it for days at a time, switch again, and on and on to the point where I was spending mornings throwing up from the hormonal imbalance I was putting my body through. I ate mainly pizza and junk and developed a drinking habit during this time. Additionally my mom seems to have an imbalance as well with terrible mood swings and her menopause took her out of work numerous times. She has a similar body to mine but her mother and sisters are all very curvy. The women on my dads side are also very well built so Im thinking there was a hormonal shortage between my mom and I.