Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

more weird stuff,

[attachment=10422][attachment=10423][attachment=10424]just dropping off some weirdness hope you enjoy, Two are what believe to be ghostly energies at work. Plasma????? hell i dont know .. and one is a ball of blue light out in the woods, taken with a low pixel camera,, maybe as far back as 2010. It zipped up to where we were under a bridge,, it is all civil war battlefield area, the waterways and feilds there, so theres no telling who all are planted there, forgotten. One is at the gates of our cemetary . a ball was twisting between the gates and there was crazy stuff around it, that showed up more on film. like i said im no expert, so id be interested in your thoughts.

[attachment=10425][attachment=10426][attachment=10427]
(03-10-2015, 10:09 PM)Pinnochia Wrote:  just dropping off some weirdness hope you enjoy, Two are what believe to be ghostly energies at work. Plasma????? hell i dont know .. and one is a ball of blue light out in the woods, taken with a low pixel camera,, maybe as far back as 2010. It zipped up to where we were under a bridge,, it is all civil war battlefield area, the waterways and feilds there, so theres no telling who all are planted there, forgotten. One is at the gates of our cemetary . a ball was twisting between the gates and there was crazy stuff around it, that showed up more on film. like i said im no expert, so id be interested in your thoughts.
here are three more
one we think had to be a Ufo, cause it was huge, hard to tell at the distance but im guessing 25 to 50 ft in height, in a series of photos it started small in the sky and then suddenly appeared huge hovering over a slight hillside in a pasture across the road from the sign in the photo.

The second one is of a fiery object that we caught in the sky , i tried to tweek the color make it brighter and clearer, it was the best i could do, you can still see the trail of of it winding through the clouds.