Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Keeping track

So, I'm new to this. I'm 25 and 5'1 and currently a 32a bra size, any additional boobage I could grow would be great. I have taken the plunge and I'm now on a 3 month programme from NatureDay so I can see what the results are, if any. Starting to feel abit doubtful already and to top it off I cannot believe how bad the liquid tastes! Using this forum to also help me to stick to the programme. I have also been massaging on and off for the past week using flaxseed oil. Fingers crossed! X Big Grin

I first tried the nature day program, it wasnt until I began to massage my breast with their creme that I felt anything was happening.
The drops and pills didn't do a thing.
If you didnt get the creme with your package, I'd suggest you do. I loved the smell and it stayed moist and creamy enough for me to do 10 min of massage.
Bobbi

(21-08-2015, 09:13 PM)Happyme Wrote:  I first tried the nature day program, it wasnt until I began to massage my breast with their creme that I felt anything was happening.
The drops and pills didn't do a thing.
If you didnt get the creme with your package, I'd suggest you do. I loved the smell and it stayed moist and creamy enough for me to do 10 min of massage.
Bobbi

Thanks for the reply Smile
Yeah I'm not that hopeful to be honest. Don't even know if I'll be able to finish the liquid. I used some of the liquid today mixed in with some flax oil for massage but washed it off after an hour as it kept making me heave Sad
I was using a PM cream by Johom? And after about a week I experienced sore boobs like they were bruised? Unsure if it was having an affect or if I just massaged them too heavily!? Big Grin Anyhow just used that again tonight.

I found natureday worked and pretty quick when I stuck at it, but I panicked and stopped taking it because I was afraid of side effects. The dong quai makes the taste aweful.