Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Hello, new girl here. Needing some help.

I've been eating to get bigger breast for the past two months and it's only working on my left breast? My left breast has grown a cup size. My right hasn't budged, it's still the same size. It looks really odd and it's embarrassing. I don't want to stay on this diet if my left one is going to be the only one growing. I'm just wondering if this is normal and will the right one catch up eventually? Or is it a lost cause and i should just give up?

(17-05-2015, 08:02 PM)anongirl Wrote:  I've been eating to get bigger breast for the past two months and it's only working on my left breast? My left breast has grown a cup size. My right hasn't budged, it's still the same size. It looks really odd and it's embarrassing. I don't want to stay on this diet if my left one is going to be the only one growing. I'm just wondering if this is normal and will the right one catch up eventually? Or is it a lost cause and i should just give up?
Hi.
What have you been eating? Have you gained all over or just that one boob?
Its not uncommon for one to be/grow diff to the other.
Id perservere to be honest as id think the other one would catch up soon. Alternatively measure them both ie from crease to crease over nipple, keep going for a couple of weeks and measure again to see if its continued. Personally id stuff the bra of the one that isn't as big assuming you had to go up a bra size and you could try noogling (after googling it if you are unfamiliar with it) and noogle that one boob till it catches up. Clearly you are responding well.