Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Noogleberry newbie need some guide on the contoured cup

Hi to all noogleberry experts,

I am new to NBE. Im 29 years old, breastfed my 2 babies, was 32A prior pregnancy, now left with empty and deflated boobies. I would like to but NB medium cup to start with. What I am confused is now NB has medium contoured cups. Anybody has tried out this? is the size same with the standard medium cups? Is the contoured more comfortable than the standard cup for medium size?

And since it does not comes with airlock system, I need to get the airlock kits. Do I buy the airlock with silicone tubing or just the airlocks?

Hope anybody could give me some advice on these. Thank you

Hi there! I'm a newbie as well to NB. I bought the medium contoured cups with the padded foam rings. However I tried it without the foam rings and it was super difficult to put on. I would probably just recommend the regular cups for beginners like us.

Honestly you don't need an airlock kit because the best method I've found so far is hold the pressure for 7 min and then release for 2 min. You don't wanna leave it on for a whole hour, that makes me get those little red dots Sad Good luck!

Hi sweet92, really appreciate that you replied me! Smile.
So actually i have bought the contoured cup. I did not get the foam ring as i ready everywhere that it doesnt work most of the time. So lucky me i could get the cup to stay on, but for me the swelling doesnt last long (maybe too soon to tell). i would massage it with oily cream until i feel the warmth on the girls, then do the noogling. Did you put on some cream before NB?

Some say use heating pad before NB also does help with the swelling a lot. I think i will get one and try it.