Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Personal Development

Hi my name is tola and i'm 19, i am a student, when measured i came up as a 30C but in england they dont do a lot of 30inch bras so i tend to wear a 32A or 32B but the B cup tends to be big at times. My ideal cup would be a 30D which is like a 32C but i would be content to fully fit in a 32B. I wear a clothing size UK6=US2 and i am 5"8 at 54kg so i have petite frame. I plan on using fenugreek so help with the growth of my breast and Maca root pills to help increase my weight. i currently take birth control pills to help regulate my period. i just got my BB2012 today and i used it for 30mins on the setting 4 like i was instructed to. i found it a bit difficult getting the domes on i am using a large but as i held it on for a min or 2 the suction managed to keep it on. i didnt feel any pain from it tbh it just felt like a vaccum sensation but that might be because my settings arent very high. is there a recommended setting that is safe and very effective. as it was pulling i did some increase in size my breast but it didnt seem that much but when i took off the cups i noticed a dramatic difference. my right boob which is a lot smaller than my left had some curvature and definition to it. i was so happy. i am planning to use twice a day morning and night and increase my setting to 5 (i dont want to damage by boobs by going to high). I really hope this works for me!