Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Question in regards to PM pills

I have a odd question I hear that taking the pills aren't as effective as estrogen going into the blood stream. If I remember correctly the pills are harder on the liver. :o I also remember something about them using estrogen under the tongue. Is it possible to do the same with breaking open the pm pill under the tongue?

So it can get into the blood stream? Will it be equally as effective, more effective or less effective? I've been using the pills for 9 months now at 1500mg a day (ainterol). The medicine has worked okay for me. I'm almost a full A cup from flat chested. My body definitely has had improvements. I'm just generally concerned with my face nowadays. (I still get he a lot.) so I wanted to ask the question about making PM more effective than it is.

I'm happy with everything but my face so far. >_< but thanks anyways! Big Grin

Hi Skylar,

if you wanted to have your PM be more effective, you could switch to the extract. This is my plan as soon as I'm finished with my container of bulk PM. I've seen it written that the effectiveness of extracts is close to 90%, but I can't find it at the moment.

I doubt that trying to take a PM pill sublingually will even be effective at all. If it doesn't feel like fine sand under your tongue, it definitely won't taste good when you wash it down. On the other hand, a true sublingual medication, like Maxalt MLT (I take it for migraines), will dissolve under your tongue in seconds.

-Erin

Erin,
You mention using bulk PM. Two questions: How do you measure out the dosage? e.g 500mg. And have you noted any difference in effectiveness between the powder and the pills?

(05-12-2014, 08:16 PM)AlexisM Wrote:  Erin,
You mention using bulk PM. Two questions: How do you measure out the dosage? e.g 500mg. And have you noted any difference in effectiveness between the powder and the pills?

Hi Alexis,