Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Interest in wanting a bigger butt

Hello all,

Bit of a newbie here to the forums. First, I am a genetic male and I have this desire of wanting a bigger and more female looking butt. Usually I do exercise (swim twice a week, do a workout sets from a phone app about 3 or 4 times in a week where it is four different routines, one for each day). Some people have stated to liking how my butt appears already, but I do want to keep improving on it to go along with my feminine looking legs.

I'm a bit unsure of how or where to approach this since my goal is a bigger, curvier, more feminine looking butt and not looking for any other kind of major change like breast growth.

Usually I'm not good on intros, but I thought I have provided a bit of info here. Thanks in advance for those that take the time to read this.

(30-10-2014, 10:09 PM)Yof12 Wrote:  Hello all,

Bit of a newbie here to the forums. First, I am a genetic male and I have this desire of wanting a bigger and more female looking butt. Usually I do exercise (swim twice a week, do a workout sets from a phone app about 3 or 4 times in a week where it is four different routines, one for each day). Some people have stated to liking how my butt appears already, but I do want to keep improving on it to go along with my feminine looking legs.

I'm a bit unsure of how or where to approach this since my goal is a bigger, curvier, more feminine looking butt and not looking for any other kind of major change like breast growth.

Usually I'm not good on intros, but I thought I have provided a bit of info here. Thanks in advance for those that take the time to read this.