Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Thinking of starting BO. Advice, please

Heart 

Hey everyone! It's been a while since I've posted here.
I'm looking into starting BO (Swanson)

I don't mind my breasts being small (small B); I just want them to firm back up a bit (if they grow, then that will be fine as well! Big Grin )

I've looked through some of the BO threads, and just have a couple questions.

1. Would BO affect my body hair? I've noticed lately my body hair has been growing faster, and seems to be a little darker than before. I'm wondering if I have a hormone imbalance.

2. Are there any side effects? Would my mood be affected? Someone mentioned it was like going through puberty again.

Thanks!

(10-10-2014, 07:17 PM)InsaneOblongata Wrote:  Hey everyone! It's been a while since I've posted here.

I don't mind my breasts being small (small B); I just want them to firm back up a bit (if they grow, then that will be fine as well! Big Grin )

1. Would BO affect my body hair? I've noticed lately my body hair has been growing faster, and seems to be a little darker than before. I'm wondering if I have a hormone imbalance.

2. Are there any side effects? Would my mood be affected? Someone mentioned it was like going through puberty again.

Thanks!

hey love,
If you have excess hair on your body it is because you have high male androgens such as testosterone.. if BO does do that to you, the best bet is to try drinking spearmint tea or taking something that will block the male hormones.

http://mustgrowbust.com/2012/5-delicious...-your-bust

read the last, spearmint tea.

BO works by activating the endocrine system, it basically puts your body back into puberty mode, some women have these side effects, some have none at all!
http://mustgrowbust.com/2012/bovine-ovary-side-effects

good luck!

(10-10-2014, 07:17 PM)InsaneOblongata Wrote:  Hey everyone! It's been a while since I've posted here.

Thanks!

Hi InsaneOblongata!