Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Newbie here - surprised by results

Hi everyone,
I recently discovered this forum, some of the stories and picture posted here are so inspirational and gives me hope! I only recently started researching about NBE.

I have been using fennugreek powder with oil as a topical massage which I've been doing twice a day only for about 5 mins per breast. Along with drinking soy (which I think has been a massive help - not the reason I switched to soy, cow's milk actually irritates my skin), and doing some chest exercises (part of my cardio routine) I have noticed some change - my breasts appear fuller at least - if not larger. My bra size is 32A and I am quite skinny and have a petite frame (4'11). Oh and I'm 20 but my breasts only started becomign bigger this year I think - or maybe because I put on some weight - I weigh 42kg (6.7 stones?). My left breast has always been larger, and it seems like it has responded better than my right. I'm not sure if I should concentrate on the right one first - to even it out.

My routine isn't very advanced - yet, I only wanted to try out the fennugreek and the exercises to see if they could help - and boy was I really surprised when I could see results so quickly!

I never thought there would be other methods that worked for NBE - really amazing to see that it works! Thanks everyone who shared their stories and photos! Big Grin

Next I want to try supplements, but I am not too keen on taking them - and would rather massage applying herbs directly to my breasts where they'll be absorbed - or at least have more of a chance to. But I think taking some wouldn't hurt if I don't overdose right? Dodgy