Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

nature's answer pueraria review

Hey everyone.

As you may know, i use natures answer pueriria the one with 100 mg and a lot if vitamin b16.
I promised i would leave a review on it. I have been using it for three months apx and so far i have amazing results. i see an increase of 0.5 inches every cycle. That is without noogling due to a lack of time.. and also without eating because i was fasting (as i am muslim and we fast during a holiday called ramadan).. I combine it with maca root, MSM and evening primrose oil. I had absolutely no side effects except a bit of constipation which is usually non-problematic if you eat fruits and cut down on junk food. I also have a little bit of acne coming up but its also non problematic for now.

I will continue using this brand. My periods have never gotten messed up. In fact , my cycle has gotten even more precise.
My friends complimented me saying they noticed a change in my figure. They noticed i have a more feminine figure Smile

En tout cas .

This was just a small review. Thanks for reading.

Much peace, love and courage .

Just to remind you, i started at 30 inches and im now 32 inches

(02-08-2014, 07:00 AM)FrenchBoobs Wrote:  Hey everyone.

As you may know, i use natures answer pueriria the one with 100 mg and a lot if vitamin b16.
I promised i would leave a review on it. I have been using it for three months apx and so far i have amazing results. i see an increase of 0.5 inches every cycle. That is without noogling due to a lack of time.. and also without eating because i was fasting (as i am muslim and we fast during a holiday called ramadan).. I combine it with maca root, MSM and evening primrose oil. I had absolutely no side effects except a bit of constipation which is usually non-problematic if you eat fruits and cut down on junk food. I also have a little bit of acne coming up but its also non problematic for now.