Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Help a noob??

Hello ladies and gents.
I'm a little new to NBE. I've done some research and learned a few things a long the way. But I'm not sure what will work best for me? Here is what I know so far.
I'm estrogen dominant so I was told to use PC & fenugreek.
I do massages and pump 30 minutes each breast every day.
I'm so flat chest I honestly don't need a bra. Like AAA. My nipples are bigger than the actual breast. I do in fact gain weight but it's every where else on my body, not my breasts Sad
So based on this info what else should I take or do? Any routines you recommend.
Also I added saw palmetto to my supplements.
I take 6 640mg fenugreek pills a day. I use half a tea spoon of PC twice a day. And have started taking 4 pills of SP 410 MG. I use baby oil to do massages and an Asian brand pump. May change though since I don't have much choices with it.

Thank you everyone! Also sorry if this was posted in the wrong forum.

Hi and welcome,

you wrote that you are estrogen dominant. Did you do a hormone test?

Do you use PC throughout your cycle or only in luteal phase?

When did you start your program?

(20-05-2014, 03:25 AM)peggy Wrote:  Hi and welcome,

you wrote that you are estrogen dominant. Did you do a hormone test?

Do you use PC throughout your cycle or only in luteal phase?

When did you start your program?

Hello. Yes I did a test and I am dominant in estrogen. I started about 2 months ago. I use the PC for 21 days then stop for 7 as the bottle says. I am getting bad acne though and I am not sure what is the cause.

You should take PC only for 2 weeks after ovulation until your period and not for 3 weeks.

Maybe you take too much of PC and some of it is being turned into androgens. Huh

Make sure your saw palmetto is saw palmetto extract, which is way stronger. Saw palmetto is good for stopping androgens, particularly those that lead to acne.