Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

PM and Fenugreek? Help please

Hello everyone,
I am new here. I am new to NBE as well. I've been doing research on it for a month now. And it seems like a WAY better choice than surgery.
I am a 21 year old asian. I have ALWAYS been flat chested, yet every other female in my family got bigger breasts, EVEN MY TWIN! So I've had bad self esteem my whole life about these. Especially in high school since everyone made fun of me being flat chested and compared me to my twin :'(
So here I am. I have some questions though since I am new to all this.

Is it safe for me to take fenugreek with PM?
Which brands are best?
do breast pumps actually work?
if I massage my breast daily can I use normal baby oil?
do those sound waves actually work?

I have many more questions but I'll wait till these are answered. Please help!

P.S
I also have a daughter, and even when I was pregnant my breast did not grow much. maybe swelled up but after pregnancy they went flat again. I couldnt even breast feed :'(

Hi! Sound like you and I have the same background. I am Asian too and have a daughter really young.

Best is to read read read read the forum! What may work for others may not work for you.

I can't advise if PM and fg can work together. PM is known to be stronger.
personally fg worked better for me (maybe because I was a mother before?)

All the girls here believe that massages really help!!

I also learn from the forum that perseverance and patience.. I am back in the nbe game after seeing so many ladies w progression. I am determined even if it takes me a year!

You are still quite young so that's good news!

(26-04-2014, 09:56 AM)sneezee Wrote:  Hi! Sound like you and I have the same background. I am Asian too and have a daughter really young.

Best is to read read read read the forum! What may work for others may not work for you.

I can't advise if PM and fg can work together. PM is known to be stronger.