Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Take more PM?? No tingles!

I posted this in the breast pump section but also posting here to see whether I should change my PM dose?

I've been doing NBE since July 2013, results have varied but overall I've gained about a cup size since then, also gained 5 kgs' but only 1 cm of that is on my waist. I used maca in the beginning, which got me growth on both hips and bust but not waist. Now been on PM and other supplements for a while. It's great to be a solid B cup, but I've stalled since I started Noogling, and I'm dedicating so much time to it! Sad

I started Noogling at the start of Feb, normally an hour a day per boob sometimes longer, but only skipped maybe 5 days this whole time. My measurements have not changed, and I'm pretty disappointed! In fact the one time I had to take 2 days off in a row I lost about 2 cm off my bust back to where I was in December.

I wanted to say too, I have never, ever had growing pains or tingles, should I take more PM? (Currently take it 14 days a cycle). My growth with PM has been rather slow, 4 centimetres since I started PM in August and I've also been massaging, using PM spray, volufiline creams, progesterone cream in the second half of the cycle, gaba (growth hormone) precursors, even collagen, hyaluronic acid and sheep placenta. I also take b vitamins, and calcium with my PM. When I have tested taking PM longer than 14 days it delays my cycle. I've read for others that they take it constantly (no breaks) and even though the cycle is affected for a few months the body adjusts to the higher levels and the cycle returns to normal with the daily PM.

What to do?!