Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

NEED HELP!! ON MY PROGRAM

Wink 

hi ladies! im new to NBE program..
i need your help..

i'm super flatchested since teenager.. i used 32A bra but my twins are flat to fill the A cup.

by the way i'm female
20 yrs. Old
Asian
weighing 40kg to 43kg slim body..
my weight changes every 2 wks. i dont know sometimes i gain but few weeks later i loose weight.. that's why i look like middle highschool, i'm always cute! HAHA
currently i have 27" inches breast size,

i'm a mother now, my breast grow to 31" inch when i breastfed my son. i used 34B bra my breast filled that bra. i have cleavage that time.
but when i stop, my breast become flatter than before getting pregnant..
my breast looks like a 10 yr. old gal
T_T

just like this picture, it look the same:
www.007b.info/b/breasts/o/flat-lb-prepregnancy.jpg

i'm planning to buy @ Swanson:
blessed thistle 500mg
fenugreek 610mg
wild yam 400mg
L-Arginine 900mg
MSM 1500mg
(i have calcium deficiency dats why i take MSM)

what do you think of my program?!
do you think it'll work?
what dosage do i take to take the effect of bust growing??

(23-11-2013, 13:32)CurlyFlatop Wrote:  hi ladies! im new to NBE program..
i need your help..

i'm super flatchested since teenager.. i used 32A bra but my twins are flat to fill the A cup.

by the way i'm female
20 yrs. Old
Asian
weighing 40kg to 43kg slim body..
my weight changes every 2 wks. i dont know sometimes i gain but few weeks later i loose weight.. that's why i look like middle highschool, i'm always cute! HAHA
currently i have 27" inches breast size,

i'm a mother now, my breast grow to 31" inch when i breastfed my son. i used 34B bra my breast filled that bra. i have cleavage that time.
but when i stop, my breast become flatter than before getting pregnant..
my breast looks like a 10 yr. old gal
T_T

just like this picture, it look the same:
www.007b.info/b/breasts/o/flat-lb-prepregnancy.jpg

i'm planning to buy @ Swanson: