Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

NB or Brava with cream/oil? all inputs are welcome

Smile 

Hi everyone! I am still new to all this nbe terms and whatnot so please bare with me Smile

I am thinking of starting my NBE journey with using a pump, possibly pairing it with a cream or oil to help my twins grow more effectively

Would the NB or Brava be a better investment?
and would applying a cream or oil help me with getting biggers breast?

what is everyone else using and how has it helped you? thanks to all who reply in advance Smile

I use NB and have seen definite results so far. Very happy. I made my own little massaging concoction because I love making my own beauty products. I use pure shea butter with a hefty amount of coconut & almond oil mixed in and then a generous amount of spearmint oil. Keeps everything looking beautiful and really helps with the suction.

The Brava system doesn't require any kind of lubricant like the others..... it operates at lower pressures for longer periods of time (10 hours a day).... So unless you use a cream that promotes breast growth...... and the ;Brava is like $1000.... suction devices like the NB can be had for less than $100.... I use a home made suction device and have had good success.... so it really depending on the amount you want to spend and the time you have to contribute....

I used noogleberry for a month and I've never had good swelling. So I decided to switch to Brava. With Brava I'm going much better: after only a week, the swelling is extraordinary and after 8/10 hours of non-use, a part of the swelling is still there. Brava is very expensive, it is true, but I'm glad I bought it because for me it works much better!