Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

What is the best way to noogle?

Hi

I'm new to the Noogleberry and don't yet have an airlock for it. I'm unsure of the correct and best way to use it. Please might anyone be able to offer me some tips?

Thank you!

You just have the hand pump, tubes and domes? After applying a lube I pump mine up and leave it on for half an hour to an hour.... my system is a little different and doesn't loose pressure.... you could probably pick up a valve at the local pet shop for aquariums and put it in the line.... pump it up and shut the valve should keep the pressure maintained as long as all the tubes are air tight.....

(30-08-2013, 10:05 PM)karren Wrote:  You just have the hand pump, tubes and domes? After applying a lube I pump mine up and leave it on for half an hour to an hour.... my system is a little different and doesn't loose pressure.... you could probably pick up a valve at the local pet shop for aquariums and put it in the line.... pump it up and shut the valve should keep the pressure maintained as long as all the tubes are air tight.....

Thank you for your advice! How much do you pump up? Just until it feels tight but before it starts hurting? And do you do that more than once per day?

I usually do it twice a day.... total of about 2 hours.... and I stop before it starts hurting.... I've over done it a few times and even blistered my breasts... which takes weeks to heel.... so you want to be careful...

It does work.... but its slow... I'm up almost 2 cup sizes in two years.. not two straight years... but on and off for two years.