Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

I have low blood sugar and trying NBE

Hi,
So I'm new to NBE. I tried out Fenugreek, but am experiencing symptoms of Hypoglycemia. I already suffer from mild low blood sugar (have had fainting issues in the past) so I'm now wondering if anyone knows of a strong phytoestrogen that doesn't lower blood sugar? It seems like a lot of them do. Thanks!

BTW I'm 20 years old, Asian- American.
110 lbs. 5 ft 3 inches.
Bust: 31.5 inches
Under-bust: 27 inches

I'm thinking of taking...

2x Soy Isoflavones 40mg or 1x PM- 500mg
3x Dandelion Root 515mg
3x Red Clover 354mg
2x Saw Palmetto 450mg
3x Wild Yam 425mg
1x L-Arginine 1000mg
1x Maca 500mg

Others:
1x CVS Daily Multiple Multivitamin supplement with antioxidants A, C and E
1x Biotin 1000mg

Any suggestions? changes I need to make on my NBE plan?

Fenugreek or goat's rue can lower blood sugar from increased sensitivity to insulin. I don't know for sure, but due to similarity to those two I could guess that wild yam and shatavari would also lower blood sugar.

Soy isoflavones, PM or red clover taken together would fight it out and you'd get something part way in between. Soy and red clover are weak but more gentle, PM is strong but harsh. Simpler to pick only one.

Make sure the saw palmetto is an extract or it won't be concentrated enough to do much. NOW makes a good one, for example.

HGH studies use around 5,000-6,000 mg L-arginine. 1,000 mg is unlikely to be significant compared to what you already get from eating protein.

Maca has zero effect at 1500 mg and below. Most studies use 3,000 mg but the sky is the limit.