Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

How much pituitary?

Guys, I have been reading threads on this forum about BO all day yesterday!! Just so excited to find this supportive group here and decided to do my first post! I'm really frustrated about the herbal product I've been using for 8 months (it just causes my boobs to swell and it goes away in an instant when my period comes).

I want to change to BO. And I read from other posts that quite a lot of users take Pituitary Glandular along with it. I just wonder about the dosage. Should I take it along with my Ultra Breast 3 times a day? Or just 1 pill a day according to the Swanson instructions?HuhHuhHuh

It is very frustrating to try the herbal product for no results Sad Looking for another way to try again! Need some support guys SadSadSad

Thank you so much Smile

Best boobie wishes!

(12-05-2013, 07:31 AM)SailorMars Wrote:  Guys, I have been reading threads on this forum about BO all day yesterday!! Just so excited to find this supportive group here and decided to do my first post! I'm really frustrated about the herbal product I've been using for 8 months (it just causes my boobs to swell and it goes away in an instant when my period comes).

I want to change to BO. And I read from other posts that quite a lot of users take Pituitary Glandular along with it. I just wonder about the dosage. Should I take it along with my Ultra Breast 3 times a day? Or just 1 pill a day according to the Swanson instructions?HuhHuhHuh

It is very frustrating to try the herbal product for no results Sad Looking for another way to try again! Need some support guys SadSadSad

Thank you so much Smile

Best boobie wishes!

Hey love Smile