Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

New Newbie here :any help is appreciated :)

Smile 

Hello! I just found this site recently, and don't have much of a story.. Blush (Haven't bought any NBE just yet as I've had VERY little luck in finding anything promising (especially when it comes to NBE with 'permanent' results), and those that are never respond to my questions via e-mail OR phone calls.
Needless to say it's been rather fruitless, and am in dire need of guidance.
My family hasn't been one to help me with any problems I have, and so I've just been doing this on my own.

I don't have a doctor, and don't follow a particular 'diet'. I guess I've just been 'lucky' in the fact that I don't really get fat. I think I'm a little below 5' and my family is asian and I'm very small; weight fluctuates for the most part 85-94. I'm just about 25yrs of age and never have had any luck finding the right bra size, as 32-34A doesn't even fit me right either. It's disheartening to not have any cleavage, and I have been on pins and needles trying to look for the right supplement, cream, pill.

If I you're perhaps wondering what I'm trying to say, lol, it's that I'd love to make some friends here that are okay with hearing my rather countless queries. Please, if you have a story you want to share- I'd absolutely love to hear it. Smile I want learn as much as I can especially from others experiences.

I'll also be sure to look into all this site has to offer, but there's so much, and I'm not even sure where to start.

Hi Little Lanni, welcome to NBE.

I would suggest going through some of the personal programs and starting from there. Keep in mind that NBE takes time and what works for one may not work for another. Trial and error.

Best of Luck

Hi little lanni,