Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

In response to Mspete23

I get tons of emails all the time from girls on here, but I believe this member just doesn't know how to post so she's emailing instead, so thought I'd answer here to help others who are confused also...

This is her message to me:

Hi im new to the breast nexus web forum and i notice you am really educated on these things giving your answers to people. I don't know how to start a discussion so i thought I would email you. I hope this is fine.
My concern is my breast of course... The are almost non existent and very droopy. I have 3 kids and im 24 now. When I had my first child i had some knockers Smile I think I got to a 34 c then they sagged and i had my son after that and they got big only cuz of the milk then they dropped then i had my other girl and they didnt even get that big even though i breast fed her. After i stopped breast feeding they went away. I can probably fit a 32a now. My normal use to be. 34b... Anyway long story short what can I do surgery is not an option. Im a little scared to try pills and creams b/c i feel like it would kill me or make me very sick even give me cancer so im scared to do it. Is there any other way for me to get breast within maybe 3 months... I just want to fit a nice size b maybe a 36 b. thank you for your advice and if you think I should write a forum please let me know

How to start a thread or reply to a post... To start a new thread, go to the appropriate section of the forum first, if it's a general NBE question or topic then this section is appropriate, if it's a question about Bovine Ovary, go to that section, a question about hypnosis go to that section, herbal NBE there's a section for that also, so on and so forth. Once there at the top of each section is a "new thread" button, click that and then fill out the form as indicated, then click post to finish. To reply on a thread, click the reply button near the bottom.