Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Morose's Program (Tips & Advice Welcome & Appreciated)

Hello everyone and welcome to my program page! I am very new to the NBE experience, but I have high hopes for successful results like so many before me have achieved. The kindness and support I’ve witnessed throughout these forums have made me confident I can do this too! I’m still learning and I welcome all of those who can give any advice to help me guide my program in the right direction.

I’m a 25 year old biological female from the United States. I have two children (both girls, lucky me!) and neither were breast fed (yes, I’m kicking myself in the butt for that one). Unfortunately, I am a smoker (with intentions to quit), I work midnights (but I was a night owl even before that), and I’d say my stress levels are probably significantly higher than the average adult. My diet isn’t the greatest either and I do not currently follow an exercise program. (I know all of this ties into NBE somehow, which is why I even bothered to mention it.)

My beginning measurements:
Height: 5’5”
Weight: 150 lbs
Bra Size: 34A
Over Bust: 32”
Bust: 34”
Each Breast: 7”
Under Bust: 32”
Waist: 29”
Belly: 33”
Hips: 36”
Butt: 39”
(Helpful bra size chart!)

I used to wear a size 36B, but last year was very rough on me financially, to the extent of not even being able to afford food. Thankfully, life has stabilized a little more since then and I was able to gain some of my weight back, but unfortunately not in my boobs. I would like to reach a 34C at least, but tone my body in other areas (the cellulite and pregnancy pooch HAVE to go!).

I did attempt NBE about a month and a half ago, but stopped because I felt I hadn’t done enough research yet. Before I found Breast Nexus, I was basing all of my information off of these sites:
  1. Five Foods That Will Increase Breast Size
  2. How To Increase Breast Size Using 10 Breast Enhancement Herbs
  3. Foods to Aid in Breast Enlargement