Shop for herbs and other supplements on Amazon

Beginner and all you seem so knowledgeable

Thumbs Up 

Hi everyone...I've been researching none stop for the past 2 months for a way to grow my breasts. They're right now 34 A which is okay I guess, but I'm latina. I'm supposed to be curvy and I am not. I think it's because my dad let me drink coffee since I was 4. Anyways...my research took me to Breast Actives, but all of there reviews seemed so fake and the pictures looked like breast implant pictures (something that being a college student and a scardy-cat I can't do). So I finally found this wonderful place and everyone seems to have result somehow. After reading through...I think I've got a plan together but I'd like to know what y'all think.

Pueraria Mirifica pill (500 mg) 2x2 a day
Fenugreek pill (idk what measurement they can come in) 1x2 a day
Flaxseed oil for massage 2x a day

I also don't understand some of the acronyms so if you could help me out with that, that'd be great. Let me know what you think or if there's something better, and also, brands to stay away from and for which ones to look for. Thank you so much.

Stats:
34 A
130lbs

P.S. I'm also trying to lose weight at the same time and increase my butt...but that I just do by running on the treadmill.

(25-01-2013, 06:29 PM)ambar73 Wrote:  Hi everyone...I've been researching none stop for the past 2 months for a way to grow my breasts. They're right now 34 A which is okay I guess, but I'm latina. I'm supposed to be curvy and I am not. I think it's because my dad let me drink coffee since I was 4. Anyways...my research took me to Breast Actives, but all of there reviews seemed so fake and the pictures looked like breast implant pictures (something that being a college student and a scardy-cat I can't do). So I finally found this wonderful place and everyone seems to have result somehow. After reading through...I think I've got a plan together but I'd like to know what y'all think.